tcl/target/stm32f7x: configure faster system clock in reset-init 64/4464/6
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 22:42:23 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:07:33 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit20d18d415da304c65ce4dd0da7d555f5160ff92b
tree1b087c42f079dc4353d148b31bf55af4228b9ec3
parent62b088df4eeb30997278a45f3ee5abc5d9ea2aff
tcl/target/stm32f7x: configure faster system clock in reset-init

STM32F7xx devices need faster clock for flash programming
over JTAG transport. Using reset default 16 MHz clock
resulted in lot of DAP WAITs and substantial decrease
of flashing performance.

Adapted to the restructured dap support
(see 2231da8ec4e7d7ae9b652f3dd1a7104f5a110f3f).

Change-Id: Ida6915331dd924c9c0d08822fd94c04ad408cdc5
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4464
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
tcl/target/stm32f7x.cfg