flash/at91sam4: emit flash bank info 10/4610/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit20922f47c74b97c5d39f8e3036a107ebfdc7e8c3
treed49dd73ccffaeb2d2ef19ae923385c9cb5fe49c9
parente537e807f6e634eb921988ad5db353cdcf03ee50
flash/at91sam4: emit flash bank info

Change related LOG_INFO to LOG_DEBUG

Change-Id: I0c09b1ec83da631b26980dc8632b9031fe2921a3
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4610
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Erwin Oegema <blablaechthema@hotmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Svetoslav Enchev <svetoslav.enchev@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c