tcl/board: Add Emcraft imx8 SOM BSB support 46/4646/3
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 15:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit1f37b94859e01c565219a7e7d6ddd85d122f7892
tree9e17e2dc8234eaa7a720ff343b091905edb94e43
parent56cdc3f3d54ecef9f1847045c041a2d8e723c375
tcl/board: Add Emcraft imx8 SOM BSB support

Tested with Olimex ARM-USB-TINY-H adapter

Simple commands work fine but there are currently issues when attaching
remote gdb or running virt2phys:

    https://sourceforge.net/p/openocd/tickets/201/

Change-Id: I86ccf1d93c5d23870bb522f92b3e2af190d529e8
Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4646
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/emcraft_imx8m-som-bsb.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]