armv4_5: Improve arm_checksum_memory() error handling 72/3472/7
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 18:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit1eb19b8de5bf2f6699766f2178d1ef04ce4579a6
tree0b0645e12337709a347c62ae48cd773ea532c984
parentfcaf7e0cfec24efc78e4c7c9a00f88b0a32bedd4
armv4_5: Improve arm_checksum_memory() error handling

Clean up the working area in case writing fails.
Change the error handling paradigm to avoid duplication.

Change-Id: Ie3f95f992a98a1325428e4032a1c17346d4c9977
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3472
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/armv4_5.c