Restore -dev suffix
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:14:37 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commit1c4aa20b21015340bd6dcfb03939c88b58506e5e
tree302bada3139a0e8f7cc6514d20c50baddddec9f9
parent9e741717757903656f3b8038f40335e8261f4487
Restore -dev suffix

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac