tcl/board: Add Renesas R-Car Salvator-X(S) boards. 70/4670/2
authorAdam Bass <adam.bass@renesas.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:01:32 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit1afec4f561392539197fae678de4cd2ca01c127d
tree158587447bcdb252fd364d585ba3f1b3999a44bd
parent2f1540710756434942be49ccf2b0f5530297adc2
tcl/board: Add Renesas R-Car Salvator-X(S) boards.

Add configuration for the Renesas R-Car Salvator-X
and Renesas R-Car Salvator-XS boards.

Change-Id: I898008f56adb31908d30760f18217583fabf1c51
Signed-off-by: Adam Bass <adam.bass@renesas.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4670
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/renesas_salvator-xs.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]