armv4_5: Integrate build of erase check code 35/3135/10
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 03:15:57 +0000 (04:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit18f7a2d07274d59c1e676455eae48a8aa450c761
tree55b9c0c7d3837d3ed5fe1ddcec864b347bfdaf86
parente0ba93d018aef12b8e5ccbfe3e7a6fed06eb7258
armv4_5: Integrate build of erase check code

Add rules to build armv4_5_erase_check.inc, and convert the code to
target endianness the least intrusive way.

Drop an unused word from the assembler sources to make the ARM bytecode
fully match that of armv4_5.c and to not break ARMv4 assumptions.

This completes the build rules for contrib/loaders/erase_check directory.

Change-Id: I36be7a944e26142088195fa3fb072d4e577bf328
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3135
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
contrib/loaders/erase_check/Makefile
contrib/loaders/erase_check/armv4_5_erase_check.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/loaders/erase_check/armv4_5_erase_check.s
src/target/armv4_5.c