target/aarch64: remove dependency from jtag queue 43/4943/4
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit18f4ef0f5ef2306d95122af5cfb5e700e9f4767b
treefb6b4e44528c168364acdf6e8062acdd6ed5207c
parent9879f9bf0434a0ed1ebf69516a8505c2dd160a9b
target/aarch64: remove dependency from jtag queue

Replace jtag specific API jtag_add_reset() with transport
independent API adapter_{de}assert_reset().

Change-Id: I32c43e2e47366363521fa3f387de9e2fb1c20852
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4943
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/aarch64.c