actux3.cfg: add function to setup for u-boot debugging
authorMichael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit1795239cfda77315ea2f4fbc028e7a411d13a7d0
tree37ab60686e306dc2d7509701c24bb55386165a41
parent09a0a69c09022258a00b3971fe708067d9977402
actux3.cfg: add function to setup for u-boot debugging

Signed-off-by: Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
tcl/board/actux3.cfg