flash/nor/sh_qspi: Fix dead assignment 45/5645/2
authorMarc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
Mon, 4 May 2020 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 20:27:08 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit17789d3762aff931bc4bffd2c129100d952ccc84
tree9d106ec8e23c7cc9c933a45d4fb678ad6a880211
parentac870d80a9232fda1588c2784f157e6f8863f4b7
flash/nor/sh_qspi: Fix dead assignment

Change-Id: I6a99076fea30062535e615244895698e51107441
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <dev@zapb.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5645
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/sh_qspi.c