sim3x: fix build failure with clang 3.6 38/2838/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:54:07 +0000 (09:54 +0300)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit169db31ae06627a073c8179dc33d1bce1e88f4d6
treedf1deab545355a913f5b6a1e3cf1234e69ccd1e0
parent733e8ba062de8abc5f4d655d73c2fbd8b51877b2
sim3x: fix build failure with clang 3.6

This fixes a warning as reported by the current clang version:
../../../../src/flash/nor/sim3x.c:867:20: error: address of array
'sim3x_info->device_package' will always evaluate to 'true' .

Change-Id: Ie160cbe6df8f491e9beff38d47e2f13575529bf9
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2838
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Oleksij Rempel
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/sim3x.c