Differentiate "target not halted" messages. 44/4244/2
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:36:34 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:38:18 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit1662508911bdf8f86a4f19f6b9eb701c58e9d328
tree4df1d7f6faabfaaefa29965a1013aa1188fee1b9
parent1356be121ef97509a3318c62380930689b0b3f76
Differentiate "target not halted" messages.

Change-Id: I8728fa007289d7af5c6791142e76eb5777c83ca4
Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4244
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Liviu Ionescu <ilg@livius.net>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/target.c
src/target/target_type.h