xmc4xxx: Improve xmc4xxx_blank_check_memory() error handling 70/3470/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 14:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 May 2016 10:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit13ff5c129011b9b52b1070bc6bbbf253c773f887
treef2c365f80651cf6b009c8f8bd59587b551417305
parent4f2cc02d2761d13aa421c363fe4dc462a51628c6
xmc4xxx: Improve xmc4xxx_blank_check_memory() error handling

Clean up working area in case writing fails. Probably inherited from
armv7m_blank_check_memory(). Fix adapted from armv7m_checksum_memory().

Change-Id: I784bef481d1eba833ab6a9c34249fe9d43a16081
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3470
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/xmc4xxx.c