target/cortex_m: make a variable local 06/4606/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 20:59:38 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 13:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit11e3b6fb09f06f730e5591c6099d4bbc193ff312
tree415bb938490e8aa0b33974d6004fd1dcec4216be
parent1e374d508b141699b6126a61223133ed75cb6713
target/cortex_m: make a variable local

The vec_ids variable is not referenced anywhere other than the vector
catch command handler. Make it local to that function.

Change-Id: Ie5865e8f78698c19a09f0b9d58269ced1c9db440
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4606
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/cortex_m.c