armv7a_mmu: Remove warning on va = pa 07/5007/2
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 01:20:07 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit11a2bfc2bcedfad0ecb1b8d7f68ac7208cd6b8c0
tree519ebc6acbde720c853a5436b62b3915743e591e
parentd73de4c07c726fb0dc86f6ee6bac53fccbd62a87
armv7a_mmu: Remove warning on va = pa

Depending on how the MMU is configured it is possible to have a 1:1
mapping between virtual and physical addresses, thus making this warning
bogus. We already check that the MMU is enabled in the caller:
cortex_a_virt2phys().

Change-Id: I09f4c53ef933c8d1e268da5215a769449be014bc
Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5007
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Kamal Dasu <kdasu.kdev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/armv7a_mmu.c