target: Clean up format strings 17/3717/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:23:13 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit10aeff925936a43e873acfd0068b1eea03781051
tree608d964c69043b1178d3573a2738af721dcbab13
parentc06ac3b5d357351e34438452a72a14e534910c6f
target: Clean up format strings

Clean up some type casts and misuses of format specifiers in preparation
for target address type changes.

Change-Id: Idf08286f41bca636e35a09e8ddc1d71af3d6e151
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3717
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c