target/x86_32_common: change prototype of handle_iod_output() 71/5071/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:53:19 +0000 (04:53 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit0f488acbbaceb9107e27d052fb8a4aeb7b41d6ee
tree02d931a315e50871ec7bbd706de80de234d807ae
parent105cfac5525b5274ace311a5a33a4bafc39085f1
target/x86_32_common: change prototype of handle_iod_output()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of handle_iod_output() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I67f594c80d6bbbbf6c9567069a545f16877b1e94
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5071
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/x86_32_common.c