arm7_9: Support VINITHI signal
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 17:30:18 +0000 (01:30 +0800)
committerU-PROPRIET-28D9DF\PROPRIETAIRE <PROPRIETAIRE@propriet-28d9df.(none)>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 18:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit0df5d1eb3c3a640c34de52787c4a70c07b53535f
tree75072f8ff33233967dcde6a07dcd18554ce02d12
parentb72bfabf0dc697e6445c4ed3dba632b164a006e1
arm7_9: Support VINITHI signal

Command "reset halt" checks if PC properly resets, issueing warning:
"PC was not 0. Does this target need srst_pulls_trst?".
Checking PC against 0 is not always correct.

Removed PC value check, as suggested by √ėyvind Harboe.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: U-PROPRIET-28D9DF\PROPRIETAIRE <PROPRIETAIRE@propriet-28d9df.(none)>
src/target/arm7_9_common.c