target/cortex_m: Add support for AHB5-AP 32/5232/5
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:16:19 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit0d47d85ff5d3c8512d2475097ef8356267c57cda
tree1ae4349f846a941a8dc38535f5ca4c3ddf0f7096
parent1f1558e74bd14ba633c49916ac1d0e1867cad4f1
target/cortex_m: Add support for AHB5-AP

The AHB5-AP is implemented in Cortex-M23/33 based devices.

Change-Id: I505954a2e2c6462ce0aa96eba1d55b016c5028b9
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5232
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/cortex_m.c