tcl/board: Add Arty-S7 Spartan 7 FPGA Development Board 25/4525/3
authorWilliam D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 22:05:02 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit0cdb44a9dbb2c1aa5321e86a9948a493ffde5979
tree2d9b5ae45433e880642078a68f091e9aed69decd
parent1ba715422fba733bb5426ea887368e2dcf371b91
tcl/board: Add Arty-S7 Spartan 7 FPGA Development Board

Change-Id: I8bfe780cb67a1777d5112a68e8a9781bfe4f2038
Signed-off-by: William D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4525
Reviewed-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Rohit Singh <rohit91.2008@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/arty_s7.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]