tcl/target: Add Infineon TLE987x 39/4339/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 22:48:37 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit0bb011f004879c4ac83512ac909359e1093ffdc4
tree10417313ea4066e274dc22a7eaba805b6ae4e86d
parent3e7cfc67099086481fe24da0a30d26bd8d9f74a9
tcl/target: Add Infineon TLE987x

Prepare a config for Infineon TLE9879.

Change-Id: Ic667ae822fd514cac365993bc3f39b4185f1a118
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4339
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/infineon/tle987x.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]