efm32: use device-specific MSC base for EFM32TG11B 63/5263/2
authorChristian Meusel <christian.meusel@posteo.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 16:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit0a13ca1a8a83119a4e1ffba13a6a8d1977591bc5
tree7df60fe8aa7a85c325eb6e22c976b5fe2c40d197
parent31100927203a4e9d5e4f8e019b1a9e1c9d7b51c6
efm32: use device-specific MSC base for EFM32TG11B

According to the reference manual it should be 0x40000000. Flashing (and
booting) a firmware with this MSC base was successful.

Change-Id: I739e67d36555b8170a3b8e26f54cf1c09ce8424b
Signed-off-by: Christian Meusel <christian.meusel@posteo.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5263
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/efm32.c