armv8: valgrind memleak fixes 78/4478/5
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:45:46 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit09076d10dd553dc63f08e74aedb1b6aa030857f9
treefac95f9f2c28bcfbd67a58f1bbd7c7a3bf6717d6
parentc0f81fbee745e34d04d490df0b26d8e443d90c0e
armv8: valgrind memleak fixes

Various fixes for memory leaks, adds a target cleanup for aarch64
and ARM CTI objects.

Change-Id: I2267f0894df655fdf73d70c11ed03df0b8f8d07d
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4478
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/core.c
src/openocd.c
src/target/aarch64.c
src/target/arm_cti.c
src/target/arm_cti.h
src/target/armv8.c
src/target/armv8.h