tcl/target: Add PSoC 5LP config 10/3410/10
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 22:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit08cdb58f05d0229b8ecdc9aa2c9e805d9f0f77dd
tree6107778b92ff4a21de59d5f2ed05f9bcf5792539
parente54983c10f5e0fe0f58281115497565d3581fca9
tcl/target: Add PSoC 5LP config

Tested with CY8CKIT-059 and soldered-on J5 connector.

Change-Id: I687786179f2df354321a18d26330c60908461e0b
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3410
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]