flash/nrf5: support for nRF52840 Q1AAC0 49/4649/3
authorKai Geissdoerfer <kai.geissdoerfer@tu-dresden.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:35:47 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit08a79c71f264626152cc7269a334ef20abc3ff2b
tree187cf842db2d7a1a02b422b17ebee98c96d57217
parentad41246cf66d96b506694a0100e1bbf792d5ea77
flash/nrf5: support for nRF52840 Q1AAC0

Change-Id: Id3280dadece84e1d68544936e44d506c7930a55d
Signed-off-by: Kai Geissdoerfer <kai.geissdoerfer@tu-dresden.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4649
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c