tcl: add STM32F429I-DISC1 board config 92/3492/3
authorSamuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 23:15:52 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit0849dd71b156a2dd1c5756642a8b7a4747bd3b6b
treeaa159d0eb3875791890501c727d409f6828f72e8
parent8f26fa3c0ff7f3f43920165c75e757399742c1c8
tcl: add STM32F429I-DISC1 board config

Both the STM32F429I-DISC{O,1} boards are equipped with the same MCU, but
differ by the debugging chip:
- the STM32F429I-DISCO uses the ST-LINK/V2 chip;
- the STM32F429I-DISC1 uses the ST-LINK/V2-B chip (which matches the USB
  VID/PID set in stlink-v2-1.cfg).

Change-Id: I07d637f72d26cf5d714472638da974eb6ca02325
Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3492
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
tcl/board/stm32f429disc1.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]