helper/command: do not replace new commands with ocd_ prefix 86/5086/4
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit0840414f0e57cb9b64867ac3e57d266502ea2ee4
tree5d58a458854e6f9c29295e7288a4e2d09fd8b3c0
parenta72561ba9103e9dd63be6874df90ebf0d74874dc
helper/command: do not replace new commands with ocd_ prefix

The TCL return values are now consistent, no need anymore for the
hack of registering the commands with "ocd_" prefix and override
them with proc ocd_bouncer.

Clean-up the command registration and remove the proc ocd_bouncer.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I2a467e73ecb068686ea3fda91bf961aba6db6427
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5086
Tested-by: jenkins
src/helper/command.c
src/helper/startup.tcl