helper/startup.tcl: remove proc exit 86/4986/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 16:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit076802606a46dc2fe03946ab686467593e35a3d8
tree53562e5a514bb17f3700377310d38593f518451e
parent11a2bfc2bcedfad0ecb1b8d7f68ac7208cd6b8c0
helper/startup.tcl: remove proc exit

The TCL command exit is already replaced by the OpenOCD command
exit in server/telnet_server.c, no need to redefine it in the
script.
Moreover, the implementation is broken because the proc ocd_throw
has been removed in mid 2008 with pre-git-era commit dfbb9f3e89ae
in svn rev 849.

Remove completely the unused proc exit.

Change-Id: I0365d740eccc47631eb459aab77b865b0877c1f7
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4986
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/startup.tcl