target/arm_adi_v5: fix typo 01/5001/2
authorMete Balci <metebalci@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit0627e4686aa18159327751361940595e19b0c525
tree6f2527901b495ef3392eb95e725d74e599577da0
parent07da3b3913dcb6b65564f4fe67c2f26032f180c0
target/arm_adi_v5: fix typo

Fixed the small typo.

Change-Id: Ia8834b23302d25e92cb2fa0802bebb2a9416595b
Signed-off-by: Mete Balci <metebalci@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5001
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c