psoc5lp: Add NV Latch flash driver 34/3434/22
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 17:12:21 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit06123153f38280608b1e92dcb766b31ade7e4668
treeb225e4a3bb9a629a2f02aea83aae12e055cb2d05
parent53376dbbede4f0bf42e724ffdb6ff6fdbb7b2204
psoc5lp: Add NV Latch flash driver

Erasing is not supported by the hardware, it can be written directly.

Tested on CY8CKIT-059, except modifying-write.

Change-Id: I6e920ed930dcd5c7f0b10c5b1b4791a828d9080a
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3434
Tested-by: jenkins
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/drivers.c
src/flash/nor/psoc5lp.c
tcl/target/psoc5lp.cfg