rtos: check symbol list when updating uCOS-III 19/4719/2
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 18:48:18 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:59:11 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit05e0d633bad9e8b0bdfaf16fc76ab1f9d9419d8b
tree7f27af26de3324e891c0e5e38430148bf427fe52
parent4ab75a3634901c4e3897d771e2c75a64c7353c28
rtos: check symbol list when updating uCOS-III

This patch corrects a crash in uCOS-III on a new GDB connection when
RTOS autodetection is not used. The crash was caused by not checking if
the symbol list had been loaded prior to updating threads.

Change-Id: I64c5133e02fe22fc8d14584cc40d87b49c935b0b
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4719
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/rtos/uCOS-III.c