kinetis_ke: Switch to standard build variables 05/3505/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 22 May 2016 17:12:20 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:19:43 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit02f17f0ba37fb64de688344b5d39272ed7c39844
treea9c4e7f1bea1d5685e2c18a9b3279c63ab03292a
parente499502e9841d838e5b5657aed98de6e27f860a7
kinetis_ke: Switch to standard build variables

Instead of using ARM_ prefixed variables and an "arm" target,
use CROSS_COMPILE, AS, OBJCOPY. This requires to switch from ?= to =
to avoid the host assembler getting invoked.

This allows to handle kinetis_ke subdirectory like fm4 and xmc1xxx.

Change-Id: I7ea0bf119f6c4716f4d6002794004730af49eef4
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3505
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
contrib/loaders/Makefile
contrib/loaders/flash/kinetis_ke/Makefile