arm7_9: Fix broken halfword/byte memory reads
[openocd.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 784716e..2a989f3 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,3 +2,11 @@ Dominic Rath <Dominic.Rath@gmx.de>
 Magnus Lundin <lundin@mlu.mine.nu>
 Michael Fischer <fischermi@t-online.de>
 Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
+Carsten Schlote <schlote@vahanus.net>
+√ėyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
+Duane Ellis <openocd@duaneellis.com>
+Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
+Rick Altherr <kc8apf@users.berlios.de>
+David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
+Vincint Palatin <vpalatin@users.berlios.de>
+Zachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>